

Amsterdamsche Cricket Club

Opgericht 5 maart 1921

**Translation by Google

General Members Meeting of the Amsterdamsche Cricket Club

The board of the Amsterdamsche Cricket Club is pleased to invite its members to attend the General Members Meeting. The meeting will be held on **Thursday**, **February 16**, **2023** in the clubhouse of ACC at Sportpark 't Loopveld, Aanloop 3 in (1187 SZ) Amstelveen. The meeting starts at **7:30 PM**.

If the number of voting members required by the articles of association is not present at the scheduled time, a second General Members' Meeting will be convened by means of this convocation, to be held in the same manner and date, starting at **7.45 pm**.

Agenda:

- 1. Opening by the Chairman
- 2. Announcements and documents received
- 3. Approval of the minutes of the GMM of February 17, 2022
- 4. Secretary's Annual Report
- 5. Finance
 - a. Annual Report of the Treasurer
 - b. Audit committee report
 - c. Discharge
- 6. Board Election

The board currently consists of Wim Pielage (chairman), Ernst-Pieter Knüpfer (secretary and vice-chairman), Chris Knoll (treasurer), Willemijn Neleman (Youth Commissioner), Stephan Hannema (Bar and Events Commissioner), Richard Wolfe (Volunteers Commissioner). and Girish Chauhan (Facilities Commissioner).

Chris Knoll, Girish Shauhan and Stephan Hannema have announced that they are no longer available. The board nominates the following candidates: Ulco Umans (Treasurer), Berend Edelenbos (Commissioner Facilities) Saju Sarangdharan (Commissioner Clubhouse, Bar and Events).

- 7. Budget and proposed contributions
- 8. Election committees: Audit Committee

The Audit Committee currently consists of Rick Thorburn, Joost Bakker and Ajit Kamboj. Rick Thorburn is not eligible for re-election.

- 9. Looking forward to the 2023 season
- 10. Bar/Clubhouse Business
- 11. Sponsorship / Club of 100
- 12. Communication / Social Media
- 13. Questionnaire
- 14. Closure